A Leader in North American Specialty Chemical & Ingredient Distribution

Learn More

Our Team

Darren Birkelbach – CEO of LBB Specialties

James Williams – Vice President of Sales – (214) 876-5294 / jwilliams@dienllc.com

Zach Cannaday – Sales Manager – (214) 405-2138 / zcannaday@dienllc.com

Jason Blackerby – Account Manager, Sales – (214) 886-7280 / jblackerby@dienllc.com

Max Nieder – Account Manager, Sales – (314) 540-9590 / mnieder@dienllc.com

Terri Easley – Technical Marketing Manager – (214) 449-8674 / teasley@dienllc.com

Jackie Beasley – Senior Sales Liaison – (214) 379-3676 / jbeasley@dienllc.com

Pat Mernaugh – General Manager – (214) 634-3436 / pmernaugh@dienllc.com

Jeff Leyenberger – Purchasing and Inventory Manager – (214) 751-6821 / jleyenberger@dienllc.com

Michael Saenz – Purchasing and Inventory Specialist – (214) 634-3436 / msaenz@dienllc.com

Jana Hancock – Purchasing and Inventory Specialist – (214) 634-3436 / jhancock@dienllc.com

Jennifer Darouse – Senior Customer Service Representative – (214) 751-6820 / jdarouse@dienllc.com

Kimberly Saldaña – Customer Service Representative – (214) 751-6822 / ksaldana@dienllc.com

Mary Rodriguez – Customer Service Representative – (214) 905-1521 / mrodriguez@dienllc.com

Todd Harris – Customer Service Representative – (214) 634-3436 / tharris@dienllc.com

Randy Lacross – Traffic Manager – (214) 379-3670 / rlacross@dienllc.com

Janet Lopez – Traffic Coordinator – (214) 751-6823 / jlopez@dienllc.com

Josh Stewart – Traffic Coordinator – (214) 379-3672 / jstewart@dienllc.com

Bryan Boyer – Assistant Controller – (214) 905-1528 / bboyer@dienllc.com

Mike Schwenk – Senior Accountant – (214) 379-3674 / mschwenk@dienllc.com

Amy Nielsen – Senior Credit and Collections Analyst – (214) 379-3673 / anielsen@dienllc.com

Tim Lewis – Regulatory Administrator – (214) 751-6819 / tlewis@dienllc.com

Dian Davis – Human Resources Manager – (214) 379-3678 / ddavis@dienllc.com

Justin Anthony – Warehouse Manager – (214) 379-3677 / janthony@dienllc.com

Frank Cristerna – Receiving Specialist – (214) 379-3675

Christian Arredondo – Shipping Specialist – (214) 379-3675

Fernando Juarez – Receiving Specialist – (214) 379-3675

Luis Zaragoza-Torres – Shipping Specialist – (214) 379-3675